Skip to content

Be happy just as you are beautifuland wisely greatly achieve our individual/collective full potential in life, by whatever (compassionate) means necessary!

December 19, 2015

Be happy just as you are beautiful, creative, free, smart, dignified, and great. And, for sure I believe we can skillfully, resourcefully and wisely greatly achieve our individual/collective full potential in life, by whatever (compassionate) means necessary!

 

Great individual soverign rights, freedom, justice, dignity and great opportunities, for all, is becoming strong on my great social justice mindset! I am authentic. We are all authentic human beings!

 

We all have natural Human Rights that do not have to be (but that are), constitutional. We have natural great soverign self+leading, self+constitution. I believe and for a fact for sure we all have natural great birthright, freedom and great dignity. Awaken, arise, be conscious, be content and be compassionate with(in) self and achieve your full human potential.

 

I am certain that we all humans are intellectually flexible, as we please. Yes cruelity exisit as benefactors and beneficiaries exist seeking to survive at the expense of people that they try to opress/expolit. People arise and devise methods to achieve your full potential in life life by whatever (compassionate) means neccessary, or revolt, negotiate and do whatever it takes to show you care bravely to stand up, speak up, advocate and by whatever means live greatly or find way to sieze/resieze your birthright freedom and dignity.

 

Stand up, brave, strong and free for whatever you believe in. I say love your enemies, friends and family, for it takes all sorts of energy/people to turn this earth around and to keep us in a healthy sweet spot of orbit within our entire expanding universe. I can be pleasant and courteous and realize our own great value(s).

 

It is time to stop bullying and deliberate, wanton neglect of some human beings by others, by churches/religions, nonprofits/NGO’s, Bands (governed by greedy corrupt – mostly – self centred bandits, crooks, thieves who work with government to implement government policies within their cultural communities thereby (colonial) Chiefs and council are part of private-political governments practice of policies of reservation, social-economic injusitice, incarceration, disrespect, molestation, abuse and disrepect of our own Human Rights, freedom and dinigity within our own lives, family and community.

 

I believe we can attain our natural greatness, we are are already great. I dont have to please no one including myself. I am already pleasant. I was born pleasant, composed, knit together, created beautiful, smart, great and powerful.

 

I am very elated because, I can simply live/believe my already real, soverign, resourceful great beauty. It is my refreshing, visionary, leading duty to care within my community, for my destiny and for the destiny of my entire (universally tiny) human family.

 

I have a right to be! I have a right to be happy. I have a right to care for my cultural women, children, youth, seniors, men/ourselves and simple individuals such as myself and all our property/resources and animals and all that appartins our Human Rights, freedom and dignity. How is it that our seemily poor/mostly coloured populated neibourhoods are heavily policed, hence the eager, pre-determined/pre-meditated identification of high incidences of higher crime rates, justifying, inciting, undue lack of faith through vilification, promoting fear, lack of admiration, respect and universal Human Rights, freedom and dignity of all people, as we are all one human family.

 

I believe in simple honest truth. Nobody is a threat to another unless you are trying to protect something or someone that think they are strong high and might, but that in reality is so weak that they cannot protect, serve or help or sustain themselves/itself, but by being corrupt, greedy and busy promoting grave injustices, killings, totally unnecessary wars/conflicts (flippantly called vital business or war), wasting/mis-spending valuable personal, private, government and universal resources. We have great individual soverign rights, freedom, justice, dignity and great opportunities.

 

I believe there is way more than vast abundant great opportunity for one and for all people, animals and things to be happy, wealthy, healthy and thrive greatly/sustainably. Same as I am refreshed, visionary, I am simple becoming strong on my great social justice mindset!

 

I am authentic. I believe! I am happy. I am whom I am, just as I am. I am principled so, I am beautifully greatly appreciative of all people, I am greatly appreciative of simple continuous learning from great importance of everyone/of anybody, and I am appreciative even of whatever laughably seems to our human eyes/views as “nothing” (or nothing of significance) and I am greatly appreciate in simply beautifully learning from everything universally. Just like all humans I am of great birthights, freedom and dignity.

 

I believe we are all authentic great dignified human beings. We all have natural Human Rights that do not have to be (but that are), constitutional. We have natural great soverign self+leading, self+constitution. I believe and for a fact for sure we all have natural great birthright, freedom and great dignity. Awaken, arise, be conscious, be content and be compassionate with(in) self and achieve your full human potential.

 

Be happy just as you are beautiful, creative, free, smart, dignified, and great. And, for sure I believe we can skillfully, resourcefully and wisely greatly achieve our individual/collective full potential in life, by whatever (compassionate) means necessary!   

 

—–

Kiprotich Arap Ruto, Halifax City, Nova Scotia, Canada (Gottingen street, awesome NorthEnd Public Library), 19th December 2015

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

