Skip to content

Kip Ruto running to be Member of Parliament (MP) for Halifax, Nova Scotia province, Canada, on the upcoming: October 19th, 2015 Canadian federal elections

July 21, 2015

Kip Ruto, running to be Member of Parliament (MP) for Halifax, Nova Scotia province, Canada, in the upcoming: October, 19th, 2015 Canadian federal elections. Consider supporting and voting for: Kip Ruto.

——

My dear fellow Canadians/Haligonians (and fellow worldwide human beings), please note that I am running to be Member of Parliament (MP) for Halifax, Nova Scotia province, Canada. My name is Kip Ruto.

You are welcome to help in organizing a refreshing “zero budget” campaign. I am vying for this Canadian federal Parliamentary seat as an “independent candidate” in the upcoming: October 19th 2015 Canadian federal elections. So, modestly may confidently say: I appreciate your kind support. I am standing up for the interests of our humanity as people of this world, especially the African Canadian people, Aboriginal/Native Canadians and the average Canadians as we are all various shades of brown human beings.

As member of our one (1) human family , we all have Canadian constitutional guarantees/provisions! As human beings we have respectable, natural birthright to our universal inalienable Human Rights, freedoms and dignity. We have a right to achieve, explore and successfully, sustainable, happily live our great natural full human potential. All we humans have a natural birthright to resources, access of excellent government services, we have a right to representation and we have a right to vote, because we are the people, with the power of the people! All we the people/all we humans have a right to great health, wealth and happiness! 

My promise is this I will fight for humanity! My promise is this: I live for humanity! My promise is this: I can and I will work in a collaborative/in a great mutually respectful partnership team, with whomsoever dares to care enough, to stand up for humanity! So, modestly may confidently say: I appreciate your kind support. Thank you!

For over 20years I continue in service to my community, in various capacities. For example: I have faithfully served on (and I voluntarily retired early, from serving on) the Board of African Diaspora Association of the Maritimes (ADAM), the Kenyan Cultural Association (WKANS),  the African Festival of Arts and Culture Festival (AFRIFEST) among other community leadership roles. I have worked on various projects with progressive/visionary African cultural leaders, such as Toria Aidoo, (Ghana), Rev. Elias Mutale (Zambia), and our Nigerian Catholic Father in Dartmouth, to name a few recent event collaborations. I have served as community volunteer at various other Halifax/Canadian organizations and non profits/grassroots community organizations.

Please share this information with your friends, family and neighbors/acquaintances. I am running to be Member of Parliament (MP) for Halifax, my name is Kip Ruto. I appreciate your kind support.

Thank you.

    

 
Kip Ruto – Note: I am running to be Member of Parliament (MP) for Halifax, as an independent candidate in the 0ct 19th 2015 Canadian federal elections
Contact:
– Phone: 1-902-440-7171 (intermittent phone service)
– Email: kenruto@yahoo.com

– Twitter: @kiprotichruto

– Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kip-Ruto-running-to-be-Member-of-Parliament-for-Halifax-October-2015/891555040884411

– WordPress page: Canadian social commentary and an African-Canadian cultural storytelling, by: Kiprotich Arap Ruto: www.kenruto.wordpress.com or link: @kenruto

THANK YOU / MERCI

Kip Ruto, running to be Member of Parliament (MP) for Halifax, Nova Scotia province, Canada, in the upcoming: October, 19th, 2015 Canadian federal elections. Consider supporting and voting for: Kip Ruto.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

